Click on photo to download or view full screen image.

Canada is a federation of ten provinces and three territories. These provinces and territories are further grouped into six regions.

Provinces include:

  • British Columbia
  • Alberta
  • Saskatchewan
  • Manitoba
  • Quebec
  • Ontario
  • New Brunswick
  • Prince Edward Island
  • Nova Scotia
  • Newfoundland and Labrador

Territories include:

  • Yukon
  • Northwest Territories
  • Nunavut

This post has been viewed 1,818 times

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


© 2018 Virtualtopia

Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?